Pa-Hin Lodge History Book

Youth Committee:  John Bisbee, Travis Olson, Ryan Fahy, Jackson Boyd, Andrew Fugleberg, Ryan Teigen, Ben Pitkin, Wayne Clark

Adviser: Steve Shark

With a lodge rock submitted and your lodge's legacy depicted on the lid, you will research and write a lodge history book in 2014. Each submitted history book will be viewable through the digital archive of the Order of the Arrow and incorporated into the 2015 NOAC program. By creating a thorough history you will preserve your lodge's unique story, which will be enjoyed by Arrowmen in the Order's next century.

For more information: